Be careful what you wish for.

Wish (2023)


Asha, a sharp-witted idealist, makes a wish so powerful that it is answered by a cosmic force – a little ball of boundless energy called Star. Together, Asha and Star confront a most formidable foe - the ruler of Rosas, King Magnifico - to save her community and prove that when the will of one courageous human connects with the magic of the stars, wondrous things can happen.

Directors: Chris Buck, Fawn Veerasunthorn.
Writers: Allison Moore, Jennifer Lee.

Release Date: 2023-11-13
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Budget: $175,000,000
Revenue: $49,000,000
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, Walt Disney Animation Studios
Production Country: United States of America




Ariana DeBose
as Asha (voice)
Chris Pine
as Magnifico (voice)
Alan Tudyk
as Valentino (voice)
Angelique Cabral
as Amaya (voice)
Victor Garber
as Sabino (voice)
Natasha Rothwell
as Sakina (voice)
Jennifer Kumiyama
as Dahlia (voice)
Harvey Guillén
as Gabo (voice)
Niko Vargas
as Hal (voice)
Ramy Youssef
as Safi (voice)
Evan Peters
as Simon (voice)
Jon Rudnitsky
as Dario (voice)
Della Saba
as Bazeema (voice)
Keone Young
as Mountain Climber / Tall Man Tourist / Guard 1 (voice)
Lucas Sigler
as Bunny / Baby Mushroom (voice)
Holland Watkins
as Mouse / Mountain Climber Wife (voice)
Woody Buck
as The Stag / Guard 2 / Citizen 5 (voice)
as Ship Captain / Fan Tourist (voice)
Nicole Lynn Evans
as Mountain Climber's Wife / Mother Tourist (voice)
Heather Matarazzo
as Flying Woman (voice)
Nasim Pedrad
as Sania (voice)
Abraham Sigler
as Tourist Boy
Yvette Nicole Brown
as "I'm A Star" Vocalist
James Monroe Iglehart
as "I'm A Star" Vocalist


Directing Chris Buck Director
Writing Chris Buck Story
Production Peter Del Vecho Producer
Art David Womersley Production Design
Crew Burny Mattinson In Memory Of
Writing Burny Mattinson Story Artist
Sound Dave Metzger Original Music Composer
Production Jamie Sparer Roberts Additional Casting
Writing Allison Moore Screenplay
Writing Allison Moore Story
Production Don Hall Executive Producer
Editing Michael Louis Hill Associate Editor
Writing Jennifer Lee Screenplay
Production Jennifer Lee Executive Producer
Writing Jennifer Lee Story
Art Lisa Keene Production Design
Production James E. Hasman Associate Producer
Art Michael Giaimo Production Design
Camera Adolph Lusinsky Other
Camera Rob Dressel Other
Sound Julia Michaels Songs
Editing Brian Millman Associate Editor
Directing Fawn Veerasunthorn Director
Writing Fawn Veerasunthorn Story
Crew Anna Saathoff Editorial Staff
Production Allison Loewe Casting Assistant
Sound JP Saxe Songs
Editing Thomas Rickert First Assistant Editor
Production Grace C. Kim Casting
Production Juan Pablo Reyes Lancaster-Jones Producer
Sound Benjamin Rice Songs
Production Rasmus Tamstorf Researcher

Similar Movies