The Magnificent Seven

The Magnificent Seven

Justice has a number.

The Magnificent Seven (2016)


Looking to mine for gold, greedy industrialist Bartholomew Bogue seizes control of the Old West town of Rose Creek. With their lives in jeopardy, Emma Cullen and other desperate residents turn to bounty hunter Sam Chisolm for help. Chisolm recruits an eclectic group of gunslingers to take on Bogue and his ruthless henchmen. With a deadly showdown on the horizon, the seven mercenaries soon find themselves fighting for more than just money once the bullets start to fly.

Director: Antoine Fuqua
Writers: Richard Wenk, Nic Pizzolatto.

Release Date: 2016-09-14
Status: Released
Run time: 132 min / 2:12
Budget: $90,000,000
Revenue: $162,360,636
Production Companies : Columbia Pictures, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Village Roadshow Pictures, Escape Artists, LStar Capital, Pin High Productions
Production Country: United States of America



Denzel Washington
as Sam Chisolm
Chris Pratt
as Joshua Farraday
Ethan Hawke
as Goodnight Robicheaux
Vincent D'Onofrio
as Jack Horne
Lee Byung-hun
as Billy Rocks
Manuel Garcia-Rulfo
as Vasquez
Martin Sensmeier
as Red Harvest
Peter Sarsgaard
as Bartholomew Bogue
Haley Bennett
as Emma Cullen
Matt Bomer
as Matthew Cullen
Luke Grimes
as Teddy
Jonathan Joss
as Denali
Cam Gigandet
as McCann
Sean Bridgers
as Fanning
Dylan Kenin
as Cooper
Kevin Wayne
as Monday Durant
Carrie Lazar
as Leni Frankel
David Kallaway
as Turner
Alix Angelis
as Clara Winthrop
Billy Slaughter
as Josiah
Vic Browder
as Arcade Jones
Emil Beheshti
as Maxwell
Mark Ashworth
as Preacher
Dodge Prince
as Anthony
Matthew Posey
as Hank Stoner
Jody Mullins
as Caleb Frankel
Clint James
as Fenton
Dane Rhodes
as Sheriff Harp
Ritchie Montgomery
as Gavin David
William Lee Scott
as Moody
Griff Furst
as Phillips
Sean Boyd
as Topper
Walker Babington
as Dicky
Thomas Blake Jr.
as Earl
Rob Mello
as Mine Paymaster
Chad Randall
as Bartender / Powder Dan
Wally Welch
as Sheriff
Ed Lowry
as Stablemaster
David Manzanares
as Referee / Eddy
Kevin Wiggins
as Another Cowboy
Jackson Beals
as One Eyed Lucas
David Miller
as Homesteader
Emily LaGroue
as Rose Creek Townsfolk (uncredited)
Shona Gastian
as Amador Saloon Prostitute (uncredited)
Vinnie Jones
as (uncredited)
Tim Halpin
as Walking Eagle (uncredited)
Fionn Camp
Chase Williams
Charles Bickham
Heath Lemme
Derek Lacasa


Sound James Horner Original Music Composer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Roger Birnbaum Producer
Writing Akira Kurosawa Writer
Writing Shinobu Hashimoto Writer
Art Derek R. Hill Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Sharen Davis Costume Design
Camera Mauro Fiore Director of Photography
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Directing Antoine Fuqua Director
Writing Richard Wenk Screenplay
Art Leslie McDonald Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Mary L. Mastro Hair Department Head
Production Todd Black Producer
Editing John Refoua Editor
Production Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Camera Brown Cooper Camera Operator
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Camera Jerry M. Jacob Camera Operator
Art Merissa Lombardo Set Decoration
Crew Gian Ganziano Visual Effects Editor
Writing Nic Pizzolatto Screenplay
Production Elizabeth Coulon Casting
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Camera Sam Emerson Still Photographer
Sound Daniel J. Leahy Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Henry Auerbach Dialogue Editor
Sound Ryan Collins Sound Effects Editor
Directing Lisa McNeil Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Alejandro M. Hernandez Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Donna Spahn Key Hair Stylist
Directing Dawn Gilliam Script Supervisor
Camera David Richert Camera Operator
Crew Lukasz Jogalla Second Unit Cinematographer
Art Jarrette Moats Art Department Coordinator
Sound David Esparza Sound Designer
Sound Mandell Winter Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Russell Farmarco Dialogue Editor
Lighting Glenn E. Moran Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Liz Bernstrom Makeup Department Head
Visual Effects Brian Drewes Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sean Devereaux Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Don Libby CG Supervisor
Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
Visual Effects Scott Shapiro Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Yves De Bono Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Michael Applebaum Camera Operator
Art Sean Ryan Jennings Art Direction
Crew Sean Ryan Jennings Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Adam Avery Visual Effects Editor
Production Marie A. Kohl Casting Associate
Camera Ray Milazzo First Assistant Camera
Lighting Joey Moran Lighting Technician
Camera Chris Fisher First Assistant Camera
Crew Morey Butler Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Bill Edwards Costume Supervisor
Production Wendy Williams Unit Production Manager
Art Vicki M. McWilliams Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Rendell Bryce Set Costumer
Visual Effects Magdalena Strzelczyk Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Benedikt Laubenthal Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects John P. Nugent Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Ric Spencer Set Costumer
Production Marisol Roncali Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Carla Brenholtz Makeup Artist
Sound Simon Franglen Original Music Composer
Directing Cory C. Myler Script Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Ryan Henderson Jr. Set Costumer
Lighting Michael Kelly Gaffer
Camera Larry Nielsen First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Stella-Madeline Shalita Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jennifer Wang Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Tad Griffith Stunts
Crew Tony R. Medina Propmaker

Similar Movies