Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Go beyond the fairy tale

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (2019)


Maleficent and her goddaughter Aurora begin to question the complex family ties that bind them as they are pulled in different directions by impending nuptials, unexpected allies, and dark new forces at play.

Director: Joachim Rønning
Writers: Linda Woolverton, Noah Harpster, Micah Fitzerman-Blue.

Release Date: 2019-10-16
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Budget: $185,000,000
Revenue: $491,570,967
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, Roth Films
Production Country: United States of America



Angelina Jolie
as Maleficent
Elle Fanning
as Princess Aurora
Harris Dickinson
as Prince Phillip
Michelle Pfeiffer
as Queen Ingrith
Sam Riley
as Diaval
Chiwetel Ejiofor
as Conall
Ed Skrein
as Borra
Robert Lindsay
as King John
David Gyasi
as Percival
Jenn Murray
as Gerda
Juno Temple
as Thistlewit
Lesley Manville
as Flittle
Imelda Staunton
as Knotgrass
Judi Shekoni
as Shrike (Jungle)
as Udo (Tundra)
Kae Alexander
as Ini (Desert)
Warwick Davis
as Lickspittle
Emma Maclennan
as Pinto / Button
Aline Mowat
as Narrator (voice)
Freddie Wise
as Young Peasant
Barry Aird
as Bald Peasant
Jermaine Cope
as Tall Peasant
Juliane Snekkestad
as Tundra Warrior Fey
Jess Liaudin
as Tundra Warrior Fey
Noor Dillan-Night
as Tundra Warrior Fey
Sarah Morghad
as Forest Warrior Fey #3
Oliver Frank Newman
as Tundra Warrior Fey Child
Harry Paul Newman
as Tundra Warrior Fey Child
April Alexander
as Desert Warrior Fey
Derek Horsham
as Desert Warrior Fey
Ia Östergren
as Desert Warrior Fey
Anthony Kaye
as Desert Warrior Fey
Lex Milczarek
as Desert Warrior Fey
Xander Pipe
as Jungle Warrior Fey
Fernanda Diniz
as Jungle Warrior Fey
John Carew
as Jungle Warrior Fey
Rebecca Kunikowski
as Jungle Warrior Fey
Ivy-Mae Hewitt
as Jungle Warrior Fey Child
Oliviyah Hewitt
as Jungle Warrior Fey Child
John Lebar
as Forest Warrior Fey #1
Richard Keep
as Forest Warrior Fey #2
Bruce Lester-Johnson
as Forest Warrior Fey Grandfather
Elizabeth Brace
as Forest Warrior Fey Granddaughter
Pik-Sen Lim
as Tundra Spiritual Fey
Topo Wresniwiro
as Tundra Spiritual Fey
Chester Durrant
as Desert Spiritual Fey
Elizabeth Marcano-Mortlock
as Jungle Spiritual Fey
Julia Bender
as Forest Spiritual Fey #1
Mikey Brett
as Puppeteer
Brian Fisher
as Puppeteer
Josh Jefferies
as Puppeteer
Jack Parker
as Puppeteer
Russell Balogh
as Queen's Royal Guard
Michael Akinsulire
as Queen's Royal Guard
Camille Mallet De Chauny
as Parapet Soldier
Lonyo Engele
as Town Gate Soldier
Mark Knightley
as Town Gate Soldier
Darcy Vanhinsbergh
as Main Lawn Soldier
Tekle Baroti
as Castle Servant
Gielliane Althea
as Aurora's Handmaiden
Martin Bishop
as Doctor
Adam Colborne
as Queen's Handmaiden
Ahaan Gupta
as Desert Spiritual Fey Child
David Midthunder
as Forest Spiritual Fey #2
Briana Akinluyi
as Forest Warrior Fey Child
Tom Bonington
as Priest
Rayna Campbell
as Noblewoman
Tina Gray
as Noblewoman
Darrell Davis
as Parapet Soldier
Robert Curtis
as Parapet Soldier
Tom Colley
as Parapet Soldier
David Isiguzo
as Parapet Soldier
Sarah Sayuri Hare
as Tundra Warrior Fey Mother
Chloe Fung
as Tundra Warrior Fey Baby
Arjen Tuiten
as Forest Warrior Fey #4
Andre Bullock
as Horse Soldier
Lewis Kirk
as Horse Soldier
Victor Perez
as Peasant
Piers Horseman
as Jungle Warrior Fey Baby
Jimmy Hibbert
as Dandelion Faerie
Jo Hannah Emblem Rønning
as Dew Faerie
Holly Emblem Rønning
as Dew Faerie


Editing Craig Wood Editor
Art Patrick Tatopoulos Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Mirojnick Costume Design
Writing Ted Sears Characters
Production Duncan Henderson Producer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Gooch Makeup & Hair
Production Angelina Jolie Producer
Sound Geoff Zanelli Original Music Composer
Directing Joachim Rønning Director
Production Joe Roth Producer
Camera Henry Braham Director of Photography
Production Jeff Kirschenbaum Executive Producer
Writing Linda Woolverton Screenplay
Production Linda Woolverton Executive Producer
Writing Linda Woolverton Story
Writing Charles Perrault Characters
Writing Bill Peet Characters
Writing Winston Hibler Characters
Writing Erdman Penner Characters
Writing Joe Rinaldi Characters
Writing Milt Banta Characters
Directing Simon Crane Second Unit Director
Writing Ralph Wright Characters
Writing Noah Harpster Screenplay
Production Joan Schneider Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Arjen Tuiten Makeup Designer
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting Director
Directing Richard Whelan First Assistant Director
Crew Bryan H. Carroll Post Production Supervisor
Production Bryan H. Carroll Associate Producer
Writing Micah Fitzerman-Blue Screenplay
Crew Todd London Post Production Supervisor
Production Nikki Penny Co-Producer
Sound Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Directing Rebecca Sheridan Script Supervisor
Directing Roxanne Cuenca Script Supervisor
Production Alison Banks Unit Production Manager
Editing Laura Jennings Editor
Directing Cathy Doubleday Script Supervisor
Production Chris Castaldi Associate Producer
Directing Chris Castaldi First Assistant Director
Production Michael Vieira Executive Producer
Production Annabelle Le Gresley Unit Production Manager
Production Matt Smith Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up David White Makeup Effects Designer
Directing Laura Jackson Assistant Director
Directing Giulia Patanè Script Supervisor
Crew Janet Kellock Assistant Script
Art Dominic Capon Set Decoration
Directing Christian Proctor Third Assistant Director
Directing Paula C. Frías Third Assistant Director
Directing Matthew Sharp Second Assistant Director
Production Zack Roth Co-Producer
Directing Gareth Webb Second Unit Director
Directing Fraser Fennell-Ball Assistant Director
Directing Terence Madden Second Assistant Director
Directing Nick Laurence First Assistant Director
Production R.J. Mino Unit Production Manager
Production R.J. Mino Co-Producer
Directing Mark Cockren Second Assistant Director
Directing Oscar Crane Crowd Assistant Director
Production Drew Payne Unit Manager
Directing Faz Buffery Third Assistant Director
Directing Glen Carroll Third Assistant Director
Production Samar Pollitt Production Supervisor
Directing Corrin Allen Third Assistant Director
Directing Talar Baker Assistant Director Trainee
Directing James Budd Third Assistant Director
Directing Joe Cox Third Assistant Director
Directing Ubbe Haavind Second Unit Director
Directing Jess Link Third Assistant Director
Production Anthony Lowery Production Assistant
Directing Sussanah Madden Third Assistant Director
Directing Sophie Massey Broadbery Third Assistant Director
Directing Emyr Glyn Rees Third Assistant Director
Directing Oliver Tummel Third Assistant Director
Directing Jody Wiltshire Second Assistant Director
Directing Jo Winter Third Assistant Director
Directing Eileen Yip Second Assistant Director
Directing Aisling Hughes Script Supervisor
Crew Lucy Noble Assistant Script
Directing Parker Neff Script Coordinator

Similar Movies