Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania

Witness the beginning of a new dynasty.

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania (2023)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

Super-Hero partners Scott Lang and Hope van Dyne, along with with Hope's parents Janet van Dyne and Hank Pym, and Scott's daughter Cassie Lang, find themselves exploring the Quantum Realm, interacting with strange new creatures and embarking on an adventure that will push them beyond the limits of what they thought possible.

Director: Peyton Reed

Release Date: 2023-02-15
Status: Released
Run time: 125 min / 2:5
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $475,766,228
Production Companies : Marvel Studios, Kevin Feige Productions
Production Country: United States of America



Paul Rudd
as Scott Lang / Ant-Man
Evangeline Lilly
as Hope van Dyne / The Wasp
Jonathan Majors
as Kang the Conqueror
Kathryn Newton
as Cassie Lang
Michelle Pfeiffer
as Janet van Dyne
Michael Douglas
as Dr. Hank Pym
Corey Stoll
as M.O.D.O.K.
Bill Murray
as Lord Krylar
William Jackson Harper
as Quaz
David Dastmalchian
as Veb (voice)
Jamie Andrew Cutler
Katy O'Brian
as Jentorra
Mark Weinman
as Patrol Police Officer / On-Set M.O.D.O.K.
Randall Park
as Jimmy Woo
Ross Mullan
as Axia Restaurant Maitre D'
Tom Clark
as Axia Restaurant Bartender
Leon Cooke
as Axia Restaurant Bartender
Nathan Blees
as Axia Restaurant Waiter
Durassie Kiangangu
as Axia Restaurant Waiter
Liran Nathan
as Axia Restaurant Waiter
Sam Symons
as Krylar's Valet
Grahame Fox
as Broccoli Man
Nicola Peluso
as Corrections Officer
Harrison Daniels
as Booking Officer
Brahmdeo Shannon Ramana
as Hope's Assistant
Russell Balogh
as Nomad Leader
Leonardo Taiwo
as Quantumnaut Scientist
Osian Roberts
as Quantumnaut Lieutenant
Lucas Gerstel
as Book Signing Audience
Mia Gerstel
as Book Signing Audience
Tracy Jeffrey
as Book Signing Audience
Dinah Jeffrey
as Book Signing Audience
Judy Jeffrey
as Book Signing Audience
John Nayagam
as Book Signing Audience
Greta Nayagam
as Book Signing Audience
Cathy Chan
as Book Signing Audience
Adam Sai
as Book Signing Audience
Jamie Sai
as Book Signing Audience
Jakari Fraser
as Young Ant-Man Fan
Patricia Belcher
as Ant-Man Fan
Mark Oliver Everett
as Jogger with Dog
Ruben Rabasa
as Café Owner
Melanie Garcia
as Barista
Gregg Turkington
as Dale
Sierra Katow
as Waiter
Ryan Bergara
as Toasting Man
Marielle Scott
as Toasting Woman
Jake Millgard
as Jogger
Dey Young
as Woman with Dog
Briza Covarrubias
as Hostess
Tess Aubert
as Waitstaff
David J. Castillo
as Waitstaff
Sir Cornwell
as Waitstaff
Alan Heitz
as Waitstaff
Esther McAuley
as Alien World Citizen
Aisling Maria Andreica
as Alien World Citizen
Milton Lopes
as Alien World Citizen
Roger Craig Smith
as Quantumnaut Voices (voice)
Matthew Wood
as Quantumnaut Voices (voice)
Loveday Smith
as Janet Van Dyne Acting Double
John Townsend
as Lord Krylar Acting Photo Double
Tom Hiddleston
as Loki (uncredited)
Owen Wilson
as Mobius M. Mobius (uncredited)
Abby Ryder Fortson
as Cassie Lang (archive footage) (uncredited)


Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Camera Bill Pope Director of Photography
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Sammy Sheldon Costume Design
Directing Peyton Reed Director
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Writing Larry Lieber Characters
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Paul Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Art Nick Gottschalk Supervising Art Director
Crew Harlan Ellison Thanks
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Camera Steve Yedlin Additional Photography
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Kevin De La Noy Executive Producer
Production Kevin De La Noy Unit Production Manager
Production Karl McMillan Production Supervisor
Crew Roy Thomas Thanks
Crew Mark Waid Thanks
Production Mitchell Bell Co-Producer
Production Stephen Broussard Producer
Crew John Buscema Thanks
Sound Justin Doyle Sound Effects Editor
Crew John Byrne Thanks
Crew David Michelinie Thanks
Crew Allan Heinberg Thanks
Crew Walt Simonson Thanks
Writing Jeff Loveness Writer
Crew Sal Buscema Thanks
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Young Costume Supervisor
Editing Adam Gerstel Editor
Crew Steve Englehart Thanks
Art Jordana Finkel Art Direction
Crew Brian Michael Bendis Thanks
Camera Sam Renton Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Katrina Mackay Art Direction
Art David Balfour Property Master
Crew Gary Powell Stunt Coordinator
Crew Tom Palmer Thanks
Directing Jo Beckett Script Supervisor
Crew Geof Isherwood Thanks
Visual Effects Fiona Campbell Westgate Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Justin Cornish Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Brooke Lyndon-Stanford VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Malte Sarnes Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Makeup Designer
Editing Laura Jennings Editor
Visual Effects Wesley Sewell Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Kelli Barksdale Stunts
Crew Thomas E. Sullivan Acting Double
Production Miranda Marks Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Lawson Deming Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jonathan Borland Sound Effects Editor
Art Liam Georgensen Art Direction
Art Hugh McClelland Art Direction
Crew Lisa Kaminir Acting Double
Directing Dan DeLeeuw Second Unit Director
Sound Jessey Drake Foley Supervisor
Sound Tim Davies Conductor
Visual Effects Conor O'Sullivan Creature Design
Sound Samson Neslund Sound Effects Editor
Art Irene Dimarca Assistant Art Director
Sound Kimberly Patrick Sound Designer
Sound Kimberly Patrick Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Axel Bonami Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Roger Stern Thanks
Camera Steve Ellingworth Key Grip
Crew Tom DeFalco Thanks
Crew Ron Frenz Thanks
Visual Effects Ryan Meinerding Visual Development
Visual Effects Jesse James Chisholm Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Keely Lanigan-Atkins Assistant Art Director
Crew Brian Kruse Acting Double
Sound Michael Paraskevas Additional Soundtrack
Art Aleksi Briclot Concept Artist
Crew Dave Cockrum Thanks
Visual Effects Jason Greenblum Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Steve Epting Thanks
Crew Kevin Changaris Acting Double
Sound Paola Magrans Foley Editor
Visual Effects Cristian Camaroschi Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Bob Layton Thanks
Crew Jordan Ballard Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects David Hodgins Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Goeun Lee Everett Sound Effects Editor
Crew Olivier Coipel Thanks
Crew Antoine Jackson Acting Double
Costume & Make-Up Louise Young Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal 3D Artist
Art Jasmine Lean Assistant Art Director
Crew Herb Trimpe Thanks
Sound Gottfried Rabl Conductor
Crew Archie Goodwin Thanks
Art Will Htay Production Design
Crew Jim Cheung Thanks
Art Thomas du Crest Concept Artist
Crew Mark Gruenwald Thanks
Sound Raven Davenport Music Coordinator
Crew Jonathan Hickman Thanks
Costume & Make-Up Ivo Coveney Other
Crew Terry Dodson Thanks
Writing Ernie Hart Characters
Production Laura Stoltz Co-Producer
Crew David Jones In Memory Of
Crew Larry Alexander Thanks
Crew Javier Garrón Thanks
Crew Scott Reed Thanks
Crew Mike Mayhew Thanks
Crew Miguel Munera Thanks
Crew Brandon Peterson Thanks
Art Sarah Paddison Standby Art Director
Art Colin Woodbridge Construction Manager
Writing Andrew Reiber Story Manager

Similar Movies