The Creator

The Creator

This is a fight for our very existence.

The Creator (2023)

Science FictionActionThriller

Amid a future war between the human race and the forces of artificial intelligence, a hardened ex-special forces agent grieving the disappearance of his wife, is recruited to hunt down and kill the Creator, the elusive architect of advanced AI who has developed a mysterious weapon with the power to end the war—and mankind itself.

Director: Gareth Edwards
Writers: Chris Weitz, Gareth Edwards.

Release Date: 2023-09-27
Status: Released
Run time: 134 min / 2:14
Budget: $80,000,000
Revenue: $104,000,000
Production Companies : New Regency Pictures, Entertainment One, Regency Enterprises, Bad Dreams
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America



John David Washington
as Joshua
Madeleine Yuna Voyles
as Alphie
Gemma Chan
as Maya
Allison Janney
as Colonel Howell
Ken Watanabe
as Harun
Sturgill Simpson
as Drew
Amar Chadha-Patel
as Omni / SEK-ON / Sergeant Bui
Marc Menchaca
as McBride
Robbie Tann
as Shipley
Ralph Ineson
as General Andrews
Michael Esper
as Captain Cotton
Veronica Ngo
as Kami
Ian Verdun
as Daniels
Daniel Ray Rodriguez
as Hardwick
Rad Pereira
as Lambert
Syd Skidmore
as Bradbury
Karen Aldridge
as Dr. Thankey
Teerawat Mulvilai
as Boonmee
Leanna Chea
as Commander Daw
Sahatchai Chumrum
as Gan - Simulant Farmer
Apiwantana Duenkhao
as Boonmee's Son
Mariam Khummaung
as Ah Ying - Simulant Amah
Natthaphong Chaiyawong
as Checkpoint Guard
Tawee Teesura
as Pilot - Jetcopter
Kulsiri Thongrung
as Pilot - Stealth Aircraft
Charlie McElveen
as Watkins - Medic
Chananticha Chaipa
as Girl With Water Buffalo
Sawanee Utoomma
as Mother #1 - Village Hut
Monthatip Suksopha
as Mother #2 - Village Hut
Brett Bartholomew
as Birdy
Jeb Kreager
as Foreman - Digger
Mackenzie Lansing
as Harrison - Digger
Stephen Howard Thomas
as Old Veteran
Agneta Catarina Békassy de Békas
as Peppy Nurse
Brett Parks
as Bosworth
Phaithoon Wanglomklang
as Plainclothes Simulant Cop
Ron Weaver
as Tank Captain
Mav Kang
as Tank Tech #1
John Garrett Mahlmeister
as Tank Tech #2
Scott Thomas
as Soldier - Temple
Kandanai Chotikapracal
as Airline Robot
Niko Rusakov
as Military Policeman - Spaceport
James David Henry
as Technician - Spaceport
Eoin O'Brien
as Security Officer - Nomad
Dana Blouin
as Tech Officer - Military Lab
Anjana Ghogar
as Prija - AI Lab
Pongsanart Vinsiri
as Aa-Jaan Vichai
Molywon Phantarak
as Screaming Lab Worker
Chalee Sankhavesa
as Older Monk
Pat Skelton
as American General
Elliot Berk
as Congressman #1
Art Ybarra
as Congressman #2


Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Production Jina Jay Casting
Editing Hank Corwin Editor
Writing Chris Weitz Screenplay
Visual Effects Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Rob Inch Stunt Coordinator
Production Michael Schaefer Executive Producer
Editing Job ter Burg Additional Editor
Camera Greig Fraser Director of Photography
Production Greig Fraser Co-Producer
Sound David Bach Other
Sound David Bach ADR Supervisor
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Gareth Edwards Screenplay
Directing Gareth Edwards Director
Production Gareth Edwards Producer
Writing Gareth Edwards Story
Editing Joe Walker Editor
Production Jim Spencer Producer
Production Nicholas Simon Co-Producer
Production Zev Foreman Executive Producer
Camera Andrew Michael Ellis Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Peter Nightingale Unit Production Manager
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Nevin Seus Music Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Van Der Feyst Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Van Der Feyst Makeup Designer
Sound Ryan Rubin Music Editor
Crew Georgiana Ramsland Temp Music Editor
Lighting Pithai Smithsuth Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Yvette Shelton Makeup & Hair
Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
Production Nick Meyer Executive Producer
Sound Graeme Stewart Music Editor
Production Chidchanok Plodripu Line Producer
Crew Ignacio Herráez Stunt Driver
Art James Clyne Production Design
Directing Inthira Sawantrat First Assistant Director
Production Chanida 'Chompoo' Yasiri Production Supervisor
Production Kiri Hart Producer
Crew Danny Euston Stunt Double
Sound Ian Voigt Production Sound Mixer
Sound Jonathan Klein Foley Editor
Crew César Solar Stunt Driver
Directing Scott Kirby First Assistant Director
Directing Jack Ravenscroft First Assistant Director
Crew Tanja Keller Stunts
Sound Malte Bieler Sound Designer
Camera Oren Soffer Director of Photography
Directing Joe Barlow Second Assistant Director
Crew Christine Bergren Legal Services
Sound Jack Cucci Foley Mixer
Visual Effects Joshwa Walton 3D Artist
Production Yariv Milchan Executive Producer
Editing Michael Shusterman Assistant Editor
Crew Supoj Khaowwong Stunt Coordinator
Art Paul Chadeisson Concept Artist
Editing Scott Morris Editor
Crew Andrey Kasushkin Stunts
Visual Effects Jialing Danni Zhang Visual Effects Production Manager
Editing Zachary Harrison Assistant Editor
Production Natalie Lehmann Executive Producer
Sound Jamison Rabbe ADR Mixer
Crew Amparo Alcaraz Stunt Double
Editing Dylan Merriman Assistant Editor
Crew Miguel Villalba Stunt Double
Editing Sarah Russell First Assistant Editor
Crew Pierre Gomes-Tavares Stunt Double
Crew Zoe Purdy Stunt Double
Directing Vicki Howe Script Supervisor
Art Nirun Thongpahusatcha Assistant Art Director
Sound Tavish Grade Foley Mixer
Crew Ricardo Cruz Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Crew Willy Zogo Stunts
Sound Jordan Milliken Other
Crew Tofan Pirani Stunts
Production Jason Kirk Production Supervisor
Production Sarawanee Yodnoon Local Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Hanna Costume Design
Directing Anne Warter Second Assistant Director
Directing Chalee Sankhavesa First Assistant Director
Production Courtney L. Cunniff Co-Producer
Camera Oh Ritchai Phimphalai Key Grip

Similar Movies