You're not safe inside.

Sick (2022)


In the midst of the pandemic, college student Parker and her best friend Miri decide to self-quarantine at her family's lake house, where they will be alone — or so they think.

Director: John Hyams

Release Date: 2022-09-11
Status: Released
Run time: 83 min / 1:23
Production Companies : Miramax, Outerbanks Entertainment, Blumhouse Productions
Production Country: United States of America



Gideon Adlon
as Parker
Bethlehem Million
as Miri
Dylan Sprayberry
as DJ
Marc Menchaca
as Jason
Jane Adams
as Pamela
Joel Courtney
as Tyler
Chris Reid
as Jeb
Duane Stephens
as Mr. Lyons
Logan Murphy
as Benji
Terry D. Gibson
as Big Guy
Andrew Sikking
as Security Guard
Kimberlee Kraczek
as Woman


Production Kevin Williamson Producer
Writing Kevin Williamson Writer
Production Thadd Turner Payroll Accountant
Directing John Hyams Director
Production Bill Block Producer
Production Andrew Golov Executive Producer
Production Jason Blum Producer
Production Bill Wohlken Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Camera Yaron Levy Director of Photography
Editing Andrew Drazek Editor
Production Michael J. Zampino Executive Producer
Production Michael J. Zampino Unit Production Manager
Production Michael J. Zampino Line Producer
Sound Nima Fakhrara Original Music Composer
Sound Brian Hawlk Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Carolyn Leone Costume Design
Art Aaron Becker Main Title Designer
Directing Ryan Pederson Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Federico Verardi "A" Camera Operator
Crew Whitney Coleman Stunt Double
Crew Eliza Coleman Stunt Coordinator
Production Lauren Elizabeth Hood Assistant Production Coordinator
Editing Vincent F. Welch Additional Editor
Production Chelsea Ellis Bloch Casting
Costume & Make-Up Kacie Seamons Costume Supervisor
Directing Craig Borden First Assistant Director
Production Marisol Roncali Casting
Costume & Make-Up Mischa Fruge Hair Department Head
Crew Christopher Troy Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Breeden Key Costumer
Crew Chris Reid Stunts
Crew Chris Reid Stunt Double
Production Mimi Davis-Taylor Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Rey Medrano Makeup Department Head
Editing Mark Dennison Online Editor
Visual Effects J.D. McKee Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Elizabeth Mortensen Health and Safety
Camera Landon Hill Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Travis Berry Visual Effects Producer
Editing Jeremy Lerman First Assistant Editor
Sound Neil Fazzari Sound Designer
Sound Neil Fazzari Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Neil Fazzari Dialogue Editor
Sound Matt Aberle Music Supervisor
Camera Erik Christian Hansen Key Grip
Directing Briana Wall Script Supervisor
Sound Jacob Ortiz ADR Mixer
Sound Navid Hejazi Musician
Costume & Make-Up Myeisha Wade Key Hair Stylist
Directing Aaron Walters Second Assistant Director
Production Ben Fast Producer
Lighting Tanner Padbury Electrician
Production Niccole Ostonio Post Production Coordinator
Production Dan Lawler Production Supervisor
Production Dan Lawler Production Coordinator
Camera Danno Nell Still Photographer
Art Gabriel Jessop Set Decoration
Crew Daniel Courtright Techno Crane Operator
Crew Bart Johnson Transportation Coordinator
Crew Chuck Roundy Special Effects Technician
Sound Samuel Nacach Sound Effects Editor
Sound Samuel Nacach Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Jennifer McKenna Davis Health and Safety
Sound Brad J. Bakelmun Foley Editor
Art Ralph Herscu Property Master
Sound Scott Hedrick Music Producer
Art Ambyr Mishelle Set Dresser
Crew Ambyr Mishelle Stunt Double
Writing Katelyn Crabb Writer
Production Thomas Zadra Executive Producer
Crew Ayden Tyler Hatch Health and Safety
Costume & Make-Up Molly Moonanne Sanders Hairstylist
Art JoJo Harper Art Department Assistant
Crew Nikkilette Wright Stunt Double
Production Maeve Geismar Executive Producer's Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Donahue Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Shane Josephs Stunt Double
Editing Frederik Bokkenheuser Colorist
Camera Nick Kelling First Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting Jack Lott Electrician
Art Jenny Möller Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Kristi Lambson Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Sanford Anderson Hairstylist
Crew Shadi Enayati Post Production Supervisor
Art Jessica Draper Set Dresser
Sound Thi Dinh Boom Operator
Sound Theodore Woolsey Utility Sound
Crew Brannan Barber Special Effects Technician
Crew Johnny Shepherd Special Effects Technician
Crew Kurt Nelson Utility Stunts
Lighting Trenton Michael Davis Gaffer
Lighting Josh Koerpel Lighting Technician
Camera Andrew Wheeler Camera Loader
Costume & Make-Up Anna Bartholomew Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Pierce Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Margo Seamons Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Emma Snow Costume Assistant
Crew Robert J Crowe Health and Safety
Production Shamar Drew Executive Producer's Assistant
Crew Abigail Hohmann Health and Safety
Production John Holliday Production Secretary
Crew Leyton Kane Health and Safety
Crew Danielle Neveraski Production Office Assistant
Crew Toby S. Pruett Health and Safety
Crew Johnathon Rodriguez Health and Safety
Camera Conner James Wilson Camera Production Assistant

Similar Movies