The chase is on.

Supercell (2023)


Good-hearted teenager William always lived in hope of following in his late father’s footsteps and becoming a storm chaser. His father’s legacy has now been turned into a storm-chasing tourist business, managed by the greedy and reckless Zane Rogers, who is now using William as the main attraction to lead a group of unsuspecting adventurers deep into the eye of the most dangerous supercell ever seen.

Director: Herbert James Winterstern

Release Date: 2023-03-17
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Companies : Thomasville Pictures, Highland Film Group, Saban Films, Short Porch Pictures, Streamline Global, Bay Point Media, Volition Media Partners
Production Country: United States of America



Skeet Ulrich
as Roy Cameron
Anne Heche
as Dr Quinn Brody
Daniel Diemer
as William Brody
Jordan Kristine Seamón
as Harper Hunter
Alec Baldwin
as Zane Rogers
Richard Gunn
as Bill Brody
Praya Lundberg
as Amy
Johnny Wactor
as Martin
Anjul Nigam
as Ramesh
Gabriel Clark
as Val
Rob Moran
as Teacher


Art Travis Zariwny Production Design
Production Anjul Nigam Executive Producer
Crew Dan Lemieux Stunt Double
Production Tracy Kilpatrick Casting Director
Art Melanie Rein Set Decoration
Crew James Vieira Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Nimrod Zalmanowitz Visual Effects Producer
Editing R.J. Daniel Hanna Editor
Camera John McGee Jr. Dolly Grip
Crew Timothy Stephens Transportation Captain
Directing Brooks Kephart First Assistant Director
Camera David M. Rakoczy Camera Operator
Production Aviv Surkin Location Manager
Camera Jason Montague Grip
Crew Keith Splinter Davis Stunt Coordinator
Directing Keith Splinter Davis Second Unit Director
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Lockhart Makeup Department Head
Sound Lucas Clyde Sound Mixer
Writing Anna Elizabeth James Writer
Sound Corey Wallace Music
Crew Don Baer Driver
Camera Andrew Jeric Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Jerger Hairstylist
Camera Ezra Olson Still Photographer
Visual Effects John R. McConnell Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Tristan Baylis ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Sage Kunin Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Dumebi Anozie Makeup Designer
Production Jordan Blair Mangold Brown Extras Casting
Crew Rick Parkinson Transportation Coordinator
Visual Effects Clifton Stokes Visual Effects
Camera Robert Stockwell Second Assistant Camera
Production Gabrielle Pickle Line Producer
Editing Mark Todd Osborne Colorist
Crew Liam Day Stunt Double
Crew Juliene Joyner Stunt Double
Sound Michael Denizard Boom Operator
Production Rob Moran Executive Producer
Art Bryan Norvelle Art Direction
Crew Alvin Chon Stunts
Production Nathan Klingher Producer
Production Ryan Winterstern Producer
Camera Michael Jezak Key Grip
Production Adam Beasley Executive Producer
Crew Damian Lund Special Effects Technician
Production Ryan Dennett-Smith Unit Production Manager
Art Caleb Vardeman Set Dresser
Production Allen Cheney Executive Producer
Production Ryan Donnell Smith Producer
Production Emily Hunter Salveson Executive Producer
Visual Effects J.J. Madaris Special Effects Supervisor
Directing Herbert James Winterstern Director
Writing Herbert James Winterstern Writer
Editing Tatyana Batalova Digital Intermediate Editor
Camera Michael Gunderson Best Boy Grip
Art Jordyn Braaten Property Master
Art Chandler Misseijer Graphic Designer
Lighting Matt Hadley Gaffer
Sound Jeff Tinsley Orchestrator
Directing Chelsea Tummolo Second Assistant Director
Camera Matthew Hardesty First Assistant Camera
Directing Benjamin M. Dessecker Script Supervisor
Camera Tim Welch Key Grip
Production Ford Corbett Co-Executive Producer
Production Chandler Rierson Executive Producer
Production Row Walters Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Anna Williams Hair Department Head
Production Mollie Lemm Production Assistant
Production Paige Connors Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jessica S. Geiger Hairstylist
Crew Benton Edens Special Effects Technician
Production Chakara Vinson Production Manager
Sound Jeremy R. Ayres Boom Operator
Sound Ryan Graham-Laughlin Boom Operator
Crew Patrick Carmical Special Effects Technician
Crew Madaris Jason Special Effects
Camera Kaleem Daniels Grip
Production Kc Brandenstein Associate Producer
Production Aaron Hawkey Executive Producer
Production Nancy Serritella Executive Producer
Production Tony Serritella Executive Producer
Production J.T. Swierczek Associate Producer
Camera Amanda Hamaday Second Assistant Camera
Camera Henry Samuel Held Second Assistant Camera
Camera Ashley Linton Grip
Camera Francis Rasmussen Grip
Lighting Craig Waller Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up McKenzie Braaten Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Alexandria Scott Key Costumer
Editing David Michael Blomquist Digital Intermediate Editor
Production Tyler Clinebell Location Manager
Production Stan Taubert Parker Assistant Location Manager
Production Ashley Unruh Production Assistant

Similar Movies